Mod Bedroom

My dream bedroom would look something like this.
3 thoughts on “Mod Bedroom

  1. Yes! lots of room and light. I have to be careful. If I like my bedroom too much and put a coffee maker in there, I won’t leave it. πŸ™‚

      1. I’m lucky in that my bedroom is actually a nice room upstairs with a vaulted ceiling, lots of space for furniture and the outside wall is all glass so I can look out. But, I really do hate to leave it for the outside world sometimes. A coffee maker in the room would turn me into a complete hermit LOL! I would turn it into my writing cave πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

