Winner of the Amazon Gift Card!

Hello everyone! Firstly, I hope that you all had a great long weekend. Secondly, we have a winner! I randomly drew all of your names so the winner is…..

Linny!

You have won yourself a $20.00 Amazon gift card. Yay!!

Please email me at sara_flower@live.ca so that I can send you the prize through email.

A huge thank you to everyone that commented about what genre they like! I enjoyed reading all of your answers.

I will be hosting another give away in May, so stay tuned for another chance to win.

4 thoughts on “Winner of the Amazon Gift Card!

  1. Oh dear, worked really hard at a full essay because I didn’t have the impression it was a name draw! Especially when the feedback was “strong entry”. You should have seen me glued to e-mail for two days on pins & needles for results. šŸ˜‰ Congrats to the winner – I’d better empty the Amazon shopping cart I had on standby.

  2. Wow, this is so cool! This is honestly the first giveaway I’ve ever won. Thank you so much Sara!! I already know exactly what books I’m going to buy, so exciting! Thanks again for hosting this giveaway! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

