Book Cover Reveal: Eve & Adam

My sister, Jessica Kjeldsen, has designed my book cover for a short story I’m planning to publish soon. I’m really excited that Eve & Adam will be live soon – probably in November! The cover design’s whimsical, hopeful appearance is what I had hoped it would be, because it’s both ironic and symbolic. We’re both into covers that shy away from the cliche of a woman looking off into the distance. I am very grateful that she could really grasp the feel of my story and be able to design it.

So, here is the cover! Let me know what you think, if you wish. 🙂

Design by Jessica Kjeldsen
Design by Jessica Kjeldsen
13 thoughts on “Book Cover Reveal: Eve & Adam

  1. Congrats on another short story and a gorgeous cover. Obviously, you and your sister have some major talent when it comes to the creative arts! Can’t wait to read this one (and short stories are the only things I have time for lately!)

Leave a Reply

